Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Yong Siang Tan
    sg

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018
    Almost nothing.
    The staff at concierge was perfect. We needed help for our itinerary and staff explained to us, a better route and recommendations on where to explore and visit. Patient and knowledgeable staff they had.
    xinwei
    cn

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    like it all
    The location is great, it is located in a beautiful park, right beside the subway exit 1 (elevator available). Major tourist sites are within walking distance. We arraived a few days after the earthquake, we got a free upgrade to a double room with park view. The room is huge (comparing to most Japanese hotel rooms). The staff was kind, helpful, and efficient. I will come back to this hotel if I come to Sapporo again.
    Rouxuan
    tw

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    The hotel is perfect

    1.The location is perfect.In the central of city, beside the park and metro station. 2.The hotel is very clean and comfortable. 3.The front desk is very nice
    Ann Jessy
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    20 September 2018

    Good!!

    Nothing to dislike about.
    Almost everything.
    ada
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    12 September 2018
    Good location and clean
    kr

    Review score

    6.7
    14 August 2018
    Facilities - Bathroom’s facility is a bit old-fashioned. Key is old-fashioned as well. Inconvenience to keep the room key on the desk when out of the hotel for sightseeing.
    Location, silence, ambience
    Chi Ing
    nz

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018
    NIL
    service was felt welcome. Location was excellent
    Joanne
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    6 August 2018

    convenient place and good staff working attitude (i.e. booking a restaurant for us)

    The staff is unable to explain the parking fee. Finally we found that it was free of charge for hotel guests.
    There is a nice park nearby
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabiana
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    29 July 2018

    Beautiful area

    We spent very nice time at the hotel. I would like to emphasise on the courtesy of the concierge staff who helped us in organising some booking. The hotel is located in a very beautiful arra of Sapporo
    Christine
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    28 July 2018

    Great location and service.

    Onsen? :)
    Spacious for japanese standards! Near to nakajima koen station.
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Uri
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018
    Central location Good room Good service
    Johnson Man Chiu
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chen Chiao
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    5 September 2018

    This hotel is away from the shopping district, however, hotel is in short walk distance to transport

    Small room, there is no space for openning two luggages at the same time. Pillows are small.
    There are two subway exits at the hotel parameter. The one with elevator is on the north side of the hotel, if you carry lugagges, this exit is more convinent to you,; the other exit is in Nakajima Park is on the west side of the hotel. Shuttle bus stop to New Chitose Airport is in 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel.
    Huiling
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chonthiti
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KUANG CHUNG
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mimi
    jp

    Review score

    7.1
    17 August 2018
    There is no gym or pool at the hotel.
    Breakfast is the best and good location.
    Chatriya
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    14 August 2018
    First stuff that i have check in with her. She is rude with me
    Location is near kirin beer garden
Loading reviews