点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.4
员工
8.9
性价比
8.1

点评

    Zongren
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    胜荣
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jie
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月3日

    比较满意

    客房作为三人间稍小了点。没有对着公园也是一个遗憾。
    交通位置比较好,就在中岛站旁边。酒店整体环境不错。服务很好,我们第一天钥匙留在门锁上了,安保半夜巡查发现后送前台保管并留言告知。
    Lam
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    Good location near the famous shopping street. Nice staff attitude and service during the whole stay. Worth to choose this hotel as your accommodation in Sapporo.
    Yi
    tw

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月20日
    The space is too small of three person.
    The room is really clean.
    Badun
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日

    Exceeding expectation! very very good staff.

    Simon
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    A pleasant stay.

    Beds a little tightly packed in.
    Location, parking and restaurant.
    Barry Phillips
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月11日

    Great hotel but pricey food

    Our visit coincided with a bid japanese/Chinese trade meeting so assess was awkward at certain times but the staff did their best to help us. Food was expensive so we ate elsewhere.
    Great view from our room. Good location. Very helpful staff.
    Chu Ing
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    Hotel in a Garden/Park

    Malarvilli
    my

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日

    Beautiful hotel with superb staffs

    We had a triple room and wished that it could be slightly more spacious as we had trouble keeping our bags and walking in between those.
    The staffs were extremely helpful from taking our heavy luggage till we completed the check-in process and sending us off to the room. Full of smile and passion for their work. Loved that! It's a beautiful hotel but unfortunately we only stayed a night and couldn't experience more. It rained the next morning, so we couldn't see the park as well.
    uy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Very enjoyable

    Couldnt open the window
    Everything
    Femke
    be

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ForrestSnow
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catalina
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lee Beng
    sg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月6日

    Well renovation at the entrance of Hotel but lousy design of the room that we stay, hot in room.

    The room is very small. Not even have space to put the luggage. The kettle have electrical shock to us (safety issue).
    I like well service from staff.
    Cheng
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日

    In general, it’s a good option

    Facility seems out of date
    Nice view
    Ednalina
    ph

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日

    Great!

    Most of the staff are nice and friendly, except for one lady in the Reception Desk.
    Bed.. breakfast.. location.. quiet and serene.. bathroom amenities
    MOHAMAD PERWIRA
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月4日

    Location is good

    No hala food served
    Enviroment surrounding the hotel
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日
    Great view and service Easy to get subway
    Foo Onn
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评