후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
8.4
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    동uj
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sung-Yong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    WONKEUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    잠자리 편했습니다. 음식 맛 있었습니다.
    Lam
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 28일
    Good location near the famous shopping street. Nice staff attitude and service during the whole stay. Worth to choose this hotel as your accommodation in Sapporo.
    Yi
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 20일
    The space is too small of three person.
    The room is really clean.
    Badun
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 17일

    Exceeding expectation! very very good staff.

    Simon
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 13일

    A pleasant stay.

    Beds a little tightly packed in.
    Location, parking and restaurant.
    Barry Phillips
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 11일

    Great hotel but pricey food

    Our visit coincided with a bid japanese/Chinese trade meeting so assess was awkward at certain times but the staff did their best to help us. Food was expensive so we ate elsewhere.
    Great view from our room. Good location. Very helpful staff.
    Chu Ing
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 11일

    Hotel in a Garden/Park

    Malarvilli
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 11일

    Beautiful hotel with superb staffs

    We had a triple room and wished that it could be slightly more spacious as we had trouble keeping our bags and walking in between those.
    The staffs were extremely helpful from taking our heavy luggage till we completed the check-in process and sending us off to the room. Full of smile and passion for their work. Loved that! It's a beautiful hotel but unfortunately we only stayed a night and couldn't experience more. It rained the next morning, so we couldn't see the park as well.
    uy

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 9일

    Very enjoyable

    Couldnt open the window
    Everything
    Femke
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ForrestSnow
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Catalina
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lee Beng
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 6일

    Well renovation at the entrance of Hotel but lousy design of the room that we stay, hot in room.

    The room is very small. Not even have space to put the luggage. The kettle have electrical shock to us (safety issue).
    I like well service from staff.
    Cheng
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일

    In general, it’s a good option

    Facility seems out of date
    Nice view
    Ednalina
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일

    Great!

    Most of the staff are nice and friendly, except for one lady in the Reception Desk.
    Bed.. breakfast.. location.. quiet and serene.. bathroom amenities
    MOHAMAD PERWIRA
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 4일

    Location is good

    No hala food served
    Enviroment surrounding the hotel
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 4일
    Great view and service Easy to get subway
    Foo Onn
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중