Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Lam
    hk

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    Good location near the famous shopping street. Nice staff attitude and service during the whole stay. Worth to choose this hotel as your accommodation in Sapporo.
    Yi
    tw

    Review score

    6.7
    20 May 2018
    The space is too small of three person.
    The room is really clean.
    Badun
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    17 May 2018

    Exceeding expectation! very very good staff.

    Barry Phillips
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    11 May 2018

    Great hotel but pricey food

    Our visit coincided with a bid japanese/Chinese trade meeting so assess was awkward at certain times but the staff did their best to help us. Food was expensive so we ate elsewhere.
    Great view from our room. Good location. Very helpful staff.
    Chu Ing
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    11 May 2018

    Hotel in a Garden/Park

    Malarvilli
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    11 May 2018

    Beautiful hotel with superb staffs

    We had a triple room and wished that it could be slightly more spacious as we had trouble keeping our bags and walking in between those.
    The staffs were extremely helpful from taking our heavy luggage till we completed the check-in process and sending us off to the room. Full of smile and passion for their work. Loved that! It's a beautiful hotel but unfortunately we only stayed a night and couldn't experience more. It rained the next morning, so we couldn't see the park as well.
    Femke
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ForrestSnow
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catalina
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee Beng
    sg

    Review score

    5.0
    6 May 2018

    Well renovation at the entrance of Hotel but lousy design of the room that we stay, hot in room.

    The room is very small. Not even have space to put the luggage. The kettle have electrical shock to us (safety issue).
    I like well service from staff.
    Ednalina
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2018

    Great!

    Most of the staff are nice and friendly, except for one lady in the Reception Desk.
    Bed.. breakfast.. location.. quiet and serene.. bathroom amenities
    MOHAMAD PERWIRA
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    4 May 2018

    Location is good

    No hala food served
    Enviroment surrounding the hotel
    th

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    Great view and service Easy to get subway
    Foo Onn
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    ch

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018

    Exceptional staff, great property

    The hotel staff is truly exceptional, I am very thankful for their attention to our needs. The property itself is very nice, located next to the park, so if you get a room with a view on the park and the mountains it’s wonderful. Very happy with all aspects of our stay here.
    Simon
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    13 May 2018

    A pleasant stay.

    Beds a little tightly packed in.
    Location, parking and restaurant.
    uy

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018

    Very enjoyable

    Couldnt open the window
    Everything
    Cheng
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    4 May 2018

    In general, it’s a good option

    Facility seems out of date
    Nice view
    Jaidee
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    3 May 2018

    Great welcome.I met hotel's staff outside the hotel,waiting for customers to check in.

    None
    Excellent location,close to subway station and Nakajima koen(park).You can start your journey around Sapporo without wasting your time.It takes only 3 stations to Sapporo station.The hotel is also in good condition.The facilities in the room are enough for your daily life.The size of the room is small but more space than ordinary hotels.The breakfast is good.
    Ioana
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    29 April 2018
    Old hotel, need to pay to watch tv Not a five star hotel
    Close to metro station, clean, easy check in and check out, close to restaurants
Loading reviews